Skip to main content
school mascot

Office Staff

Nora Miranda, Secretary

Lenny Sullivan, Bilingual Clerk Typist

 Mac Wood, Health Aide
   

Library

Mrs. Pruitt, Librarian

Antelope Staff

Teacher directory

 

D. Martinez, Kindergarten

 

L. Foster, 1st Grade

  

A. Strain, 2nd Grade  

 

S. Buchholz, 3rd Grade

 

 D. Harris, 3rd Grade

 

J. Burns, 4th Grade

 

M. Lynch, 5th Grade

 

P. Nicolosi, 6th Grade

 

S. Laguna, 7th Grade
 

S. Nolasco, 8th Grade

   

M. Smith, SAI  (K - 3rd)

 

M. Romero-Firth, SAI (4th - 8th)

 

L. Martinez, Intervention

 

dmartinez@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

lfoster@keppel.k12.ca.us

  

astrain@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

sbuchholz@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

dharris@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

jburns@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

mlynch@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

pnicolosi@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

 slaguna@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

snolasco@keppel.k12.ca.us

   

msmith@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

mromero@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

lmartinez@keppel.k12.ca.us

Support services

S. Miller, School Counselor

B. Liddel, School Psychologist

M. Bledsoe, Occupational Therapist

S. Simek, Speech Language Pathologist

Antelope's Teacher of the Year 2018 - Linda Foster

Congratulations to Mrs. Linda Foster for being honored as Antelope's Teacher of the Year for the 2017-2018 school year! Mrs. Foster's dedication to her students, coworkers, and Keppel Union School District as a whole truly shows in all she does.

Antelope's Classified Employee of the Year 2018 - Kelly Darby

As one of our specialized one-on-one Instructional Aides, Ms. Kelly Darby is a shining example of the positive impact that our Antelope staff has on our students.