Skip to main content
school mascot

Office Staff

Nora Miranda, Secretary

Yvette Brooks, Bilingual Clerk Typist

 Mac Wood, Health Aide
   

Library

Mrs. Pruitt, Librarian

Antelope Staff

Teacher directory

 

D. Martinez, Kindergarten

 

L. Foster, 1st Grade

  

A. Strain, 2nd Grade  

 

S. Buchholz, 3rd Grade

 

 D. Harris, 3rd Grade

 

J. Burns, 4th Grade

 

M. Lynch, 5th Grade

 

P. Nicolosi, 6th Grade

 

E. Khalil, 7th Grade
 

S. Nolasco, 8th Grade

   

M. Smith, SAI  (K - 3rd)

 

M. Romero-Firth, SAI (4th - 8th)

 

L. Martinez, Intervention

 

dmartinez@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

lfoster@keppel.k12.ca.us

  

astrain@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

sbuchholz@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

dharris@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

jburns@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

mlynch@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

pnicolosi@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

EKhalil@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

snolasco@keppel.k12.ca.us

   

msmith@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

mromero@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

lmartinez@keppel.k12.ca.us

Support services

S. Miller, School Counselor

E.Llanes, School Psychologist

A. Dakhal, Occupational Therapist

L. O'Connor, Speech Language Pathologist