Skip to main content

Gibson Staff

Office Staff

School Secretary

School Bilingual Clerks

Elizabeth Campbell                     ecampbell@keppel.k12.ca.us

Nora Miranda                              nmiranda@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

Health Clerk

Elena Brooks (LVN)                     ebrooks@keppel.k12.ca.us

Teachers

Transitional Kindergarten

Donna Monson - Rm 1            dmonson@keppel.k12.ca.us

Amber Young - Rm 2                ayoung@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

Kindergarten

Daisy Calderon - Rm 14           dcalderon@keppel.k12.ca.us

Sue Reed - Rm 3                        sreed@keppel.k12.ca.us

Carlie Schmidt - Rm 13             cschmidt@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

1st Grade

Bertha Acosta - Rm 10              bacosta@keppel.k12.ca.us

Debra Morga - Rm 12               dmorga@keppel.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Smith - Rm 11              jsmith@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

2nd Grade

Cindy Brown - Rm 22                 cbrown@keppel.k12.ca.us

Lorri Duffy - Rm 21                     lduffy@kepel.k12.ca.us

Shelly Sitz - Rm 23                      ssitz@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

3rd Grade 

Maria Montenegro - Rm 19       mmontenegro@keppel.k12.ca.us

Shelley Olivas - Rm 18                solivas@keppel.k12.ca.us

Melinda Reuter - Rm 20             mreuter@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

4th Grade

Michelle Avery - Rm 15              mavery@keppel.k12.ca.us

Jason Teusink - RM 16                jteusink@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

5th Grade

Alison Barcus - Rm 9                  abarcus@keppel.k12.ca.us

Bryan Johnson - Rm 5                bjohnson@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

6th Grade

Luis Platero - Rm 24                lplatero@keppel.k12.ca.us

Eric Ruiz - Rm 6                        eruiz@keppel.k12.ca.us

Wendy Ruiz - Rm 7                   wruiz@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

7th Grade 

Ana Alcala - Rm 26                   aalcala@keppel.k12.ca.us

Livia Machado - Rm 25            lmachado@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

8th Grade

Sherri Harris - Rm 28               sharris@keppel.k12.ca.us

John Kell - Rm 27                      jkell@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

SAI Teachers

DeVona Colen - Rm. 17          dcolen@keppel.k12.ca.us

Patricia Greene -  Rm. 17       pgreene@keppel.k12.ca.us

Marcia Reily -   Rm. 17            mreily@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

Intervention Teacher

Cherie Cochrane - Int. Room    ccochrane@keppel.k12.ca.us