Skip to main content

Keppel Academy Staff

Keppel Academy Staff

TEACHERS

 

5th Grade

Mrs. Aguilar   kaguilar@keppel.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Torrico    sduffy@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

6th Grade 

Mr.  Milillo       pmilillo@keppel.k12.ca.us

Ms. Miranda     mmiranda@keppel.k12.ca.us 

 

7th Grade

Mrs. Lopez    llopez@keppel.k12.ca.us

Mr. Platero   lplatero@keppel.k12.ca.usrs.

Mrs. Phan     bphan@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

8th Grade  

Ms. Mahler      smahler@keppel.k12.ca.us

Mr. McNeill      cmcneill@keppel.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Paliza       apaliza@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

SAI   

Mr. Montague    jamesmontague@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

Read 180      

Mr. Rushing       drushing@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

OFFICE

Principal         Mr. Schatz                viking@keppel.k12.ca.us       

TAP                 Mr. Rushing             drushing@keppel.k12.ca.us

Secretary       Mrs. Taylor               ctaylor@keppel.k12.ca.us

Clerk Typist   Mrs. Huerta              ehuerta@keppel.k12.ca.us

Clerk Typist   Ms. Hernandez        nhernandez@keppel.k12.ca.us

Health Clerk    Mrs. Brooks            gbrooks@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Counselor         Mrs. Lundin     slundin@keppel.k12.ca.us

Psychologist     Ms. Butler        cbutler@keppel.k12.ca.us

Librarian           Ms.  Valle         bvalle@keppel.k12.ca.us

IA Bilingual        Ms. Torres       ntorres@keppel.k12.ca.us

IA Morning        Ms. Murillo       cmurillo@keppel.k12.ca.us

IA Afternoon     Ms. Guzman    cguzman@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

IA Technology  Ms. Ruiz           ebruiz@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

Cafeteria    661-944-4254