Skip to main content

Keppel Academy Staff

Keppel Academy Staff

Keppel Academy and Desert View Staff

Teacher Staff                                         Emails

5th Grade                    Mrs.Torrico                                               sduffy@keppel.k12.ca.us

5th Grade                    Mrs. Aguilar                                           kaguilar@keppel.k12.ca.us

6th Grade                    Mr. Milillo                                                pmilillo@keppel.k12.ca.us

6th Grade                    Ms. Miranda                                      mmiranda@keppel.k12.ca.us

7th Grade                    Mrs. Lopez                                               lwymer@keppel.k12.ca.us

7th Grade                    Mr. Platero                                             lplatero@keppel.k12.ca.us

7th Grade                    Mrs. Phan                                                  bphan@keppel.k12.ca.us

8th Grade                    Ms. Mahler                                             smahler@keppel.k12.ca.us

8th Grade                    Mr. McNeill                                            cmcneill@keppel.k12.ca.us

8th Grade                    Mrs. Paliza                                               apaliza@keppel.k12.ca.us

Desert View                 Ms. Ramos                                        lmachado@keppel.k12.ca.us

 SAI                                Mr. Montague                                 jmontague@keppel.k12.ca.us

TOSA/TAP                    Mr. Rushing                                         drushing@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

Office Staff

Secretary                      Mrs. Taylor                                            ctaylor@keppel.k12.ca.us

Bilingual Clerk(AM)    Ms. Hernandez                           nhernandez@keppel.k12.ca.us

Bilingual Clerk(PM)    Mrs. Huerta                                         ehuerta@keppel.k12.ca.us

Health Clerk                 Mrs. Brooks                                        gbrooks@keppel.k12.ca.us

Counselor                     Mrs. Lundin                                          slundin@keppel.k12.ca.us

Psychologist                 

 

Support Staff:

Instructional Aid                      Mr. Bell                                         dbell@keppel.k12.ca.us

Instructional Aid                      Mrs. Guzman                       cguzman@keppel.k12.ca.us

Bilingual Instructional Aid     Ms. Torres                              ntorres@keppel.k12.ca.us

Technology IA                            Ms. Ruiz                                    ebruiz@keppel.k12.ca.us

Librarian                                     Mrs. Guzman                       cguzman@keppel.k12.ca.us