Skip to main content

Pearblossom Staff

Office Staff

School Secretary

Mrs. Bayle           bbayle@keppel.k12.ca.us

Bilingual Clerk 

Mrs. Herrera       nnava@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

Health Clerk

Ms. Wachter       lwachter@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

Speech Services

Ms. Simek          ssimek@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

School Counselor

Ms. Anaya          manaya@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

School Psychologist

 

 

Principal

Eddie Villela           evillela@keppel.k12.ca.us

Teachers

Kindergarten

Ms. Gallup               tgallup@keppel.k12.ca.us

Ms. Clutter              kclutter@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

1st Grade

Mrs. Martinez          lmartinez@keppel.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Buchholz         sbuchholz@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

2nd Grade

Mrs. Thompson      pthompson@keppel.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Corrick             scorrick@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

3rd Grade

Ms. Skadsen           lskadsen@keppel.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Finder             lfinder@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

4th Grade

Mrs. Gordon            tgordon@keppel.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Montgomery  amontgomery@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

5th Grade

Ms. Escobar            lescobar@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

6th Grade

Mrs. Yamamoto     lyamamoto@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

7th Grade

Mr. Orellana           orellana@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

8th Grade

Mrs. Radke              sradke@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

SAI Teachers

Mrs. Bigler              abigler@keppel.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Kalalang         kkalalang@keppel.k12.ca.us