Staff Email List Skip to main content

Staff Email List

Keppel Academy Staff

Keppel Academy and Desert View Staff

Teaching Staff                                         Emails

 

5th Grade                    Mrs. Aguilar                                           kaguilar@keppel.k12.ca.us

6th Grade                    Mr. Milillo                                                pmilillo@keppel.k12.ca.us

6th Grade                    Ms. Miranda                                      mmiranda@keppel.k12.ca.us

7th Grade                    Mrs. Lopez                                               lwymer@keppel.k12.ca.us

7th Grade                    Mrs. Phan                                                  bphan@keppel.k12.ca.us

8th Grade                    Ms. Mahler                                             smahler@keppel.k12.ca.us

8th Grade                    Mrs. Paliza                                               apaliza@keppel.k12.ca.us

 

 SAI                               

 

 

Office Staff

Secretary                      Mrs. Taylor                                            ctaylor@keppel.k12.ca.us

Bilingual Clerk(AM)    Ms. Hernandez                           nhernandez@keppel.k12.ca.us

Bilingual Clerk(PM)    

Health Clerk                 Mrs. Brooks                                        gbrooks@keppel.k12.ca.us

Counselor                     Mrs. Lundin                                          slundin@keppel.k12.ca.us

Psychologist                 

 

Support Staff:

Instructional Aid                     

Instructional Aid                      

Bilingual Instructional Aid     Ms. Torres                              ntorres@keppel.k12.ca.us

Technology IA                            Ms. Ruiz                                    ebruiz@keppel.k12.ca.us

Librarian                                     Mrs. Guzman                       cguzman@keppel.k12.ca.us